Chapala.com Webboard
Sign in to follow this  
oregontochapala

Need Help and Want to Help?

Sharing this post from an enterprising young man. Lakeside peeps, please help him if you can.

Diego González Borrayo
18 May 2020

Hello everyone? My name is Diego, and I am a 22 year-old, responsible young man. I am part of Pat Baxter's Pathways Sponsorship Program, and I have no doubt she, along with many others (including Catherine-Claire Blythe and Linda Blasko) will offer great character references for me, and well as attest to my personal work ethics.

I'm a student currently going through my 8th semester of Mechatronic Engineering. But as you know, we have no school in session at this time. In addition, I have been laid off my job due to the contingency. It has been a difficult week for me. That's why I'm putting myself out there for whoever wishes to hire me.

I speak, write and understand both English and Spanish. Having said that, I'm ready, willing and able to tackle any odd jobs you might need to get done. Below I list some of the many chores and services I can happily do for you and your household! Feel free to contact me if any of these suggestions appeal to you, or maybe another task you have been meaning to get around to….Now is the perfect time!

Cell phone number: +52 322 149 9217

e-mail address: gonzalez10diego@hotmail.com

-Do you have boxes of treasured photos you wish to store securely? I can scan and digitize your pictures so that you can store them properly and access whenever you like!

-Do you need someone to come to your home and thoroughly wash all those exteriors windows? I’m your guy!

-Maybe you would like a street of your choice to be litter free?

-How about someone to give your fur baby an in-home bath?

-Has your car just been sitting in the carport collecting dust?

-Do you have some electronics lying around the house that need some type of repair? I’m your guy!