Jump to content
Chapala.com Webboard



Recommended Posts

Good question . I addressed this in a post a while ago. There are 3 levels recognized with certification . Nurse aide, general nurse and licensed registered nurse. Oh yes! # 4 Nurse aides who grandfather themselves in as nurse aides because they took care of a relative.


  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 10/9/2019 at 22:26, Newjersey expat said:

Buena pregunta . Abordé esto en una publicación hace un tiempo. Hay 3 niveles reconocidos con certificación. Auxiliar de enfermería, enfermera general y enfermera registrada con licencia. ¡Oh si! # 4 Auxiliares de enfermería que se acogen como auxiliares de enfermería porque cuidaron a un pariente.


yes, those are the nursing ranks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...