Jump to content
Chapala.com Webboard

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'house sit'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Chapala.com Webboard
    • Ajijic/Chapala/Guadalajara
    • Let's Talk About our Furry and Feathered Friends
    • Mexico General
    • Customs and Immigration
    • La Cocina
    • Charitable and Other Events Upcoming
    • Lakeside Restaurant/Bistro Happenings
    • THE LAKESIDE ART SCENE
    • Lake Chapala Society
    • American Legion
    • Learning Spanish
    • Lago de Chapala
  • Classifieds
    • Automobiles
    • Computers & Software
    • General Merchandise
    • Pets & Supplies
    • Collectibles

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. House/Dog Sitters Caring, Reliable, Competent, Clean, Honest Marion and Jeff Rogers References on trustedhousesitters.com We speak English, Espanol y Francais Retired teacher (active police check in Ontario)and jack-of-all-trades We have two rescue dogs. Marion volunteers with a sterilization clinic (Jaltemba Bay Animal Rescue). Daughter-in-law is a vet. Jeff can fix just about anything. Our own two homes, one with swimming pool, are in Ontario, Canada and 1.5 hours north of PV …so we know how to respect and care for property. Cell 322-318-5932 House 327-274-3417 magic Jack 226-270-2378 rogers1651@amtelecom.net Big or small we love them all
  2. Hello. I'm new to this site but wonder if this is a place to seek a house sitting job i/a Ajijic. I and my spouse would like to take care of your garden, cat, pool etc in exchange for a house. We are experienced sitters and former Innkeepers. We speak Spanish, love Mexico, and are very tidy and capable. If you need to be away for 2-4 weeks, we would love the opportunity to house sit for you. Time frame: January-March 2018. I apologize if this is not right place for this post. Atentamente, Margo Pfleger pfleger.margo@gmail.com
  3. We’re looking for a person or a couple to house-sit our relatively quiet and beautiful, Colima country home with views. The job is easy and consists of being here at the house from 4pm-8am Monday-Saturday and all day Sunday. You must be a dog lover and not be afraid of lightening storms. We have a helper/ranchero who's here from 8am-4pm Monday-Saturday and will re-arrange his schedule if you'd like to go out at night. The routes are not so great here, so it's good to have a car. Great job for a writer or artist or a person who wants to have a quiet break. We're not set up for children. The house is 20 minutes north of Colima City. Call or e-mail 312-100-9075, dianelouv@gmail.com.
×
×
  • Create New...