Jump to content
Chapala.com Webboard

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'petsitting'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Chapala.com Webboard
    • Ajijic/Chapala/Guadalajara
    • Let's Talk About our Furry and Feathered Friends
    • Mexico General
    • Customs and Immigration
    • La Cocina
    • Charitable and Other Events Upcoming
    • Lakeside Restaurant/Bistro Happenings
    • THE LAKESIDE ART SCENE
    • Lake Chapala Society
    • American Legion
    • Learning Spanish
    • Lago de Chapala
  • Classifieds
    • Automobiles
    • Computers & Software
    • General Merchandise
    • Pets & Supplies
    • Collectibles

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 3 results

  1. Hi there, I am a single, clean, quiet lady with a compassion for dogs. I am looking for a petsitting position in the Ajijic area anytime beginning October 1st. I have fostered and rescued many dogs from Mexico and volunteer at the Ranch here in Chapala and for various rescues in Puerto Vallarta. I am high energy and will keep your pet well exercised and loved. I am currently doing a sit in West Ajijic so would be more than happy to get acquainted with your pet before I arrive. Please contact Cari at designerbaskets@hotmail.com or on my cell at 331 705 0466. I can provide many references.
  2. Hi everyone, We are newly available to house-sit during the month of October if you need us. We'll be in San Juan Cosalá in September & then again from November to January. But October is open. Best way to contact us is by e-mail: charles.doersch@gmail.com A bit about us: We are two mature professionals who love to house-sit as we carry on our online careers. I'm Charles Doersch (60), a professor with the University of Colorado who currently teaches online courses from abroad, and my partner is Sean McCollum (54), a successful children's education writer with more t
  3. My partner (Kai) and I (Sheila) have been providing free*, full-time, house and pet sitting services in the Lake Chapala area for over 3 years. We are homeowners ourselves and we have much experience caring for homes and pets. We have many local references. We have an opening from June 14th through the end of August and are currently considering sits of 4 weeks in length or longer. We sometimes consider shorter assignments if it fits in to our schedule &/or fills a gap between assignments, so it doesn't hurt to check in with us if you have a need for a sitter, even if it is for less than a
×
×
  • Create New...